4-H Center and 4-H Foundation Contact Information

todd Kesner Image

Todd Kesner

Director

206 Taylor Hall
406-994-6816
tkesner@montana.edu

4-H Administration
4-H Policy and Procedures
Risk Management
Western Heritage Project
Emma Tracy

Emma Tracy 

Agriculture & Natural Resources Specialist

203 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3502

emma.tracy1@montana.edu

Agriculture and National Resource Projects
State Horse & Livestock Committees
Portrait of Kelton Jensen

Kelton Jensen

Volunteer & Program Delivery Specialist

207 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3503
keltonjensen@montana.edu

Volunteerism
4-H Program Delivery
Volunteer Certification
Montana 4-H Leaders Council
brett schomer

Brett Schomer

Program & Events Coordinator

212 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-1721
bschomer@montana.edu

Statewide 4-H Events
4-H Ambassador Program
Marketing of Montana 4-H
Leadership Development
Female Silhouette

Christine Hodges

Curriculum & Communication Specialist

211 Taylor Hall

(406) 994-6241

christine.hodges1@montana.edu

4-H Curriculum
Communications
Marketing and Promotion
Social Media
Female Silhouette

Elisa Henry

Program Coordinator

208 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3501
elisa.henry@montana.edu

4-H Finances
IRS Reporting
Volunteer Certification
State Newsletter & Calendar
scott francis

Scott Francis

Shooting Sports Coordinator

201 Taylor Hall

(406) 994-3518
scott.francis@montana.edu

4-H Shooting Sports
Outdoor Education
Wildlife and Conservation
Sport Fishing
Christine Sommers-Austin

Christine Sommers Austin

International Programs Coordinator

210 Taylor Hall

(406)994-3504

c.sommersaustin@montana.edu 

International Programming